Team Personnel, Roster, 2019-20 Radars, 2019-2020 (Clinton Radars Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintTeam Personnel
Coaching Staff
  • Chad Haggitt
    Coach Photo
    Head Coach
    From: Blyth
  • Spencer Shaw
    Coach Photo
    From: Bluevale
Support Staff
  • Wayne Dunsmore
    Staff Photo
  • Ashley Fielder
    Staff Photo
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Clinton Radars Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Clinton Radars Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Clinton Radars Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Player Roster
29Drew ReinhardtG
31Ben LarderG
35Greg DoddsG
3Josh CornelissenD
5Tyler BrysonD
6Matt Knight-BedourD
7Garrett RussellD
9Ryan WatsonF
10Steven ShipleyF
11Ryan MurphyF
12Blake BuchananD
14Darby TyndallD F
15Derek ElliottF
16Jamie HuberF
17Sean ConsittF
18Cullen MercerF
19Max CampbellF
22Rob RinguetteD F
23Stephen SanzaF
24Jeremy RossF
25Ben VanOoteghemF
51Brad BurtonD F
54Nathan AnsellD
79Ray HuetherF
82Kurtis BartliffF
Printed from on Friday, August 19, 2022 at 6:55 AM